contact us

Sockers FC Wisconsin
P.O. Box 180668
Delafield, WI  53018
(262) 369-2500

Administration

Kim Opie
Administrator
kim.opie@SockersWI.org
262-369-2500
Kathy Ardellini
Administrator
kathy.ardellini@SockersWI.org
262-567-9076

Directors of Coaching

Mike Stoy
Technical Director
Director of Coaching, U15-U18 Boys
 mike.stoy@SockersWI.org
Tommy Alioto
Director of Rec Soccer
Director of Coaching, U5-U12 West Region
tommy.alioto@SockersWI.org
Scott Asher
Director of Goalkeeping
Dirctor of Coaching, U13-U14 Boys
scott.asher@SockersWI.org
Hayden Knight
Director of Micro Soccer
Director of Coaching, U5-U12 North Region
hayden.knight@SockersWI.org
Rob Lestina
Director of Coaching, U13-U18 Girls
rob.lestina@SockersWI.org
TC Ward
Director of Junior Academy Soccer
Director of Coaching, U5-U12 South Region
tc.ward@SockersWI.org

Other Contacts

Pehr Peterson
Micro and Rec Programs
rec@SockersWI.org
Michel Thouati
Academy and Select Programs
select@SockersWI.org
Dave Beck
Facilities
facilities@SockersWI.org
Doug Oppermann
Volunteers
volunteers@SockersWI.org
Peter Fenelon
Fundraising
peter.fenelon@SockersWI.org
Dan Buss
Marketing
marketing@SockersWI.org
Nigel Fowler
Ref Coordinator
refs@SockersWI.org
Rhonda Terry
Registrar
registrar@SockersWI.org
Becky Oppermann
Team Managers Advisor
tmadvisor@SockersWI.org
Kathy Ardellini
Tournaments
tournaments@SockersWI.org
Carol Charon
Treasurer
treasurer@SockersWI.org
Webmaster webmaster@SockersWI.org

Other Requests

If you’re unsure of who to contact, please submit the contact form and we’ll forward your request to the appropriate individual.